I Won!

I went to the WABA Holiday party tonight. It was quite a good time. It was good to see Alan and Jeff and Jeff and Sam and Steve and Katie and Megan and Dave and Jean and Michelle and Nelle and Colin and Greg and Eric and Ryan and Matilde and almost certainly half a dozen other people whose names escape me at this moment. The Wit beer at Smith Public Trust was tasty as was the grilled cheese sammich with avocado.

Best part of all, I one a prize in the raffle! Woot!!

What do you think? Do I go for the ear piercing or give them away?

(Note: Photo by Ryan.)

Embedded image permalink

2 thoughts on “I Won!

Leave a Reply

