Taking It Easy

Some family matters have me stressing out so I got zero sleep last night. There was no way I was going to jump on a bike in the cold so I decided to work from home. In addition to feeling incredibly groggy I am being driven up a wall by a strange numbness in my right foot. It came on last week. As I rode the Sequoia home, my right ankle seemed to cave to the outside. I am hoping this is a cause not an effect. If so, I have some kind of mild strain.

I am going to the doctor next week. I hate going to the doctor, but it’s a good idea to rule out nasty stuff like diabetes and muscular sclerosis. My guess is that it is related to my recent back woes.

What a drag it is getting old.

4 thoughts on “Taking It Easy

Leave a Reply

