Back Out, Day 9: Enter the Wovel

Wovel by Rootchopper
Wovel, a photo by Rootchopper on Flickr.

My back is getting better by the day. Last night I could roll over in my sleep without using my arms or legs or having discomfort. My posture was better, although I still have a S bend to my spine.

We are supposed to get a significant snow fall in two days. I decided to bite the bullet and buy a Wovel. It’s huge snow shovel mounted on a wheel. Hopefully, it will allow me to clear the snow without aggravating my back. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

