Early to bed, Early to RIse,.., Ben Franklin Was an Idiot

I woke up at 4:45 a.m. so that I good drive my daughter to meet a bus that would whisk her away to the Big Apple. Her school chorus is spending the week singing all over the city.  Good luck with that. The drop off was at her school in Woodley Park in DC. So instead of driving all the way back to Mount Vernon I went to the office. I arrived at work at 6 a.m.

Suffice it to say, I was a zombie by lunch time.  I came home after semi-productive day – with the emphasis on semi.  Tomorrow I will be back in the saddle for bike commute number 25 of 2013.   

One thought on “Early to bed, Early to RIse,.., Ben Franklin Was an Idiot

Leave a Reply

